I have been a patient since Oct 2013. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Ibrahim is great. He listened to my concerns and guided me in the right direction and the right treatment. Now I am on my third testosterone pellet. My energy level is amazing. I am not longer sluggish and too tired after work to exercise. I highly recommend women to make an appointment. I am a busy, working mom of three and this has changed my life. Thank you George!

CANDACE M.C., ASHEVILLE NC

– (Bio-Identical Hormones)

My General Practitioner basically dismissed my symptoms when I asked if I might be suffering from low testosterone, and told me my results were “normal”, even though they fell at the very bottom of the “normal range, and she only agreed to refer me to a Urologist after I demanded that I wanted another opinion. The Urologist basically gave me the same tired “You are within the normal range”, even though again I was literally at the very bottom of “normal”, and offered me a prescription for an ED drug (even though ED was not my complaint). Visiting Dr Ibrahim was truly an epiphany. He understood everything I was trying to get across to my other doctors, who only seemed interested in throwing prescriptions at me to “mask” the symptoms. Within weeks of starting hormone replacement, I felt like a new person. After 8 months, I am a new person. I no longer lack energy and motivation, and my overall quality of life has increased dramatically. I have lost pounds of body fat and added many more pounds of muscle. This has been worth every dime, and then some.

JERRY O.

– (HRT, Bio-Identical Hormones)

My husband and I are both patients now after he saw the difference with my weight loss, no more body aches and increased energy levels he decided to give it a try. He has gone from a 38″ waist pants to 36″ and they are getting loose, and he definitely has more energy… The “honey do list” is finally getting done. Thanks, Dr. Ibrahim, you and your staff are always so very helpful, friendly, and go the extra mile.

CINDY C., RUTHERFORDTON, NC

Not enough words to express the caliber of service, knowledge, care and personal attention that you receive from Dr. Ibrahim and his staff (not to mention the array of services available which are phenomenal). No matter how far away you are, definitely do not pass up on the opportunity to totally change your quality of life! I would highly recommend taking advantage of EVERYTHING he has to offer from bio-identical hormone replacement, Vanquish, O and P shots, PRP, laser, etc. I’ve tried them all and even turned my husband on to the benefits (so ladies, don’t keep this fountain of youth secret to yourself…you both will see tremendous improvements in every aspect of your lives). In addition to the outstanding service from Dr. Ibrahim, I truly can’t say enough good things about all of his staff as well…they are knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable! 5 stars absolutely!

MICHELLE K., HICKORY NC

– (Bio-Identical Hormone Therapy, Vanquish, O and P Shots, PRP, Laser)

Dr. Ibrahim is not only well versed in the field of Hormone replacement therapy, but he is also caring and listens to your concerns and needs. The staff is wonderful too. In just a year of treatment, I feel like a new woman, I have lost weight and gained muscle tone. My clothes fit better, I sleep better and have more energy. My friends tell me I look great and my husband is very happy! I plan to continue on the treatments and explore some of the other anti-aging products as well. I highly recommend this practice.

LOUISE B., ASHEVILLE NC

– (Bio-Identical Hormone Therapy)

I have been a patient since Oct 2013. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Ibrahim is great. He listened to my concerns and guided me in the right direction and the right treatment. Now I am on my third testosterone pellet. My energy level is amazing. I am not longer sluggish and too tired after work to exercise. I highly recommend women to make an appointment. I am a busy, working mom of three and this has changed my life. Thank you George!

CANDACE M.C., ASHEVILLE NC

– (Bio-Identical Hormones)

Dr. Ibrahim and everyone in his practice is professional, competent, and compassionate. He’s knows the latest bio-identical hormone therapies for both males and females. Explains the pros and cons of alternatives, and let’s the patient decide. Encourages follow-up communication to ensure the best possible ongoing treatment.

PERRY A., ASHEVILLE NC

– (Bio-Identical Hormones)

I have been a patient of Dr Ibrahim’s for six months now. I went to him because I was feeling tired in the evenings and found it difficult to concentrate. Dr. Ibrahim initiated a conservative treatment plan that has led to a dramatic improvement for me. Both my wife and kids have noticed a higher level of energy and alertness in the evenings. While I have exercised regularly prior, I am going into the workouts with an energy level on par of when I was in my 30s although I am 47. Lastly, he continues to monitor my health on a regular basis which is very different from buying pills from GNC and self-medicating.

JOE M.

Dr. Ibrahim and his staff are very professional, helpful, and have given me personal attention with all my concerns. I have been completely pleased with my AHSMD Energy Complex injections which have enabled me to lose 20 pounds in 2 months!! This has been way beyond my expectations! Not only have I lost weight but I have increased my energy and well-being.

MEG P., ASHEVILLE NC

– (AHSMD Energy Complex)

I sought out Dr. Ibrahim for hormone balancing as I was having a very difficult time during menopause. I am happy to report that my quality of life drastically improved within weeks of starting bio-identical hormone replacement pellet therapy. Cannot thank Dr. Ibrahim enough for leading the way to improve the lives of so many that suffered debilitating symptoms of menopause; you can have a great quality of life after menopause! His staff are so kind, caring, and professional — would not consider using any other physicians for this service.

KIMBERLY MTNHI

– (Identical Hormone Pellet Therapy)

Before a trip to Hawaii, I wanted to be “bikini ready” but even after exercising and sticking to a great diet, I still didn’t feel totally confident. To trim down some stubborn areas, Dr. Ibrahim introduced me to Vanquish™. I was skeptical after the first three treatments because I saw little change. Then, about a month later, the results were amazing. My stomach was flatter and my “muffin top” was significantly reduced. After a total of four treatments, I lost 3 inches and felt like a million bucks in my bikini. I would highly recommend this service if you have specific areas that won’t tone up no matter how hard you try. Dr. Ibrahim and his staff have really helped me to look my best by recommending treatments that are right for me. I really appreciate their approach, which is never one size fits all… it is all about you and what you want to achieve.

STEPHANIE, NORTH CAROLINA

– (Vanquish Treatments)

I never knew that I was battling such an uphill battle with weight loss – without balancing my hormones I was fighting a losing battle!

MONICA, ASHEVILLE, NC

– (HRT – Hormone Replacement Therapy)

The micro-needling procedure that I received a month ago at Biltmore Restorative Medicine has produced amazing results for me. The rejuvenation to my skin has reduced the size of my pores, smoothed fine lines and has given me a smooth flowing complexion that I am thrilled with. This is MY early Christmas present!!

PAULA F.B., ASHEVILLE, NC

– (Micro-Needling)

My skin hasn’t looked this good since I was a pre-teen and I am 50 years old. This was my second micro-needling treatment. I was skeptical and so was my husband after the first one. But after a couple of weeks my skin looked fantastic! It lasted several months and the second one was even better.

MARGIE S., GEORGIA

– (Microneedling Treatment)

I’ve only been a patient a little over a month and I can already tell a difference. I can button clothes I couldn’t wear a month ago and the scales shows a twenty pound difference as well. Plus I feel better. I’m very pleased with my results so far and look forward to the coming months.

BRANDY Y., ASHEVILLE NC

WOW! Thank you Dr. Ibrahim, for changing our lives! Before Dr. Ibrahim began treating us my husband and I were moody, fatigued, foggy, sore, lethargic and had little interest in marriage-like activities. I had a weight problem I couldn’t manage and I had grey hair and acne at the same time. Now, everything has changed! We are happy, full of energy, have a ridiculous amount of interest in each other and my specific problems have turned around completely. On top of all of our physical and emotional successes, we have been blown away my Dr. Ibrahim’s “hands on” approach. We always feel like he is just a phone call away and he is responsive and CARES! We think everyone we know should see Dr. Ibrahim…you don’t know how wonderful your life could be! Don’t wait another day, life is too short to resign yourself to “getting older is a part of life!” There is another way.

MAGGIE J., GREENVILLE SC

Dr. Ibrahim has made a tremendous impact in a very short period of time. In three months I’ve gone from bench pressing 215 lbs at the gym to 305 lbs at 47 years of age. My energy and stamina are back to levels I haven’t felt since my twenties and I was a college and professional level athlete. And for those curious regarding libido…those results have been nothing short of miraculous as well. Schedule a consultation with him as soon as possible. It will be the best decision for your health and well-being that you’ve ever made!

PATRICK K., HICKORY NC

– (Bio-Identical Hormones, P Shot)

Dr. Ibrahim is the “miracle man”! I feel and look better at 40 than I did at 20. Love the work this practice does-and the staff is fantastic. Highly recommend.

MURPHY F.C., ASHEVILLE NC

Dr. Ibrahim, I had left shoulder rotator cuff surgery on the 25th of November, the day before Thanksgiving. Today, Monday the 14th of December, I have almost full mobility in my shoulder. I previously had 3 knee surgeries and my right shoulder surgery 10 years ago. The previous shoulder was not very extensive, mostly clean up, but the rehab was horrible…both painful and slow This left shoulder surgery was much more extensive than the previous surgery. The surgeon said, “It was really trashed, far worse than your other”, and yet my pain is minimal, strength is growing rapidly, and the mobility is amazing. While I’m at least 10 years older with this surgery than when I had my previous shoulder surgery. The only thing I can attribute this rapid improvement to is the daily, and with your recommendation AM and PM, injections of the Sermorelin and the hormone pellets. Thanks for your help keeping me fit at nearly 60 years of age!

NANCY F., GREENVILLE SC

– (Sermorelin, Bio-Identical Hormones)

I have been taking bio-identical hormones since 2002. While I’ve always liked them, I feel like they are only now truly balanced after being treated by Dr. Ibrahim. Before seeing him, my prescription had not changed in 7 years since my doctor in Boone, NC wrote the prescription. After moving to Greenville, SC three years ago, my internist continued writing the same prescription. Even though she believes in hormone replacement therapy, she admits she doesn’t know much about the bio-identical ones. My labs this week from my annual checkup with her proved Dr. Ibrahim’s new prescription is working, after only two months: – Cholesterol is under 200 for the first time in 8 years. – Fat percentage is 26.2%, down 3% from 2011 (normal for my age is (23 – 35%). – Muscle Mass weight is high. It’s definitely worth the hour drive from Greenville to Asheville to see him!

CATHY J.

– (Bio-Identical Hormones)

I have been a patient of Dr. Ibrahim’s since last fall and the therapies he has me on have made a huge change in my life. I have a lot more energy, sleep through the night, and have finally been able to stick to a weight loss and exercise plan. Over the past four months I have lost over 30 lbs. and my BMI is back down to where it was 10 years ago. Working with Dr. Ibrahim has helped me change my lifestyle and outlook towards health and wellness.

NANCY P., ALEXANDRIA VA

After being in the military for 8 years, the stress put a severe toll on my body and created huge hormonal imbalance. I gained a lot of weight and was losing my hair. I was trying every supplement and drug to sleep right, feel better, and get back to how I was before. Dr. Ibrahim saw the whole picture and realized that I had a very significant testosterone imbalance. Within two months, I started having normal sleep cycles, energy levels were back to normal, and I LOST 35 LBS without changing anything to my routine. Biltmore Restoratives can and will change your life for the better. Furthermore, with his PRP and adipose hair treatment protocol, I literally have a new set of hair. My hair is not only thickening but is completely regrowing in areas that were void of anything.

CHRISTOPHER C., KILLEEN TX

– (HRT, Platelet Rich Plasma Hair Regrowth)

I drive from another state to visit Dr. Ibrahim and his staff. Before I met him, my quality of life was not nearly as high as it is now. The difference between Dr. Ibrahim and other doctors is that he treats his profession like an art instead of a business. He will not give up until you feel fantastic – and you will.

GEOFFREY A.H., CHARLESTON SC

Are you tired, not sleeping through the night, having menopausal symptoms, gaining weight, not interested in sex, looking in the mirror and not liking what you see?? Then, I encourage you to do what I did 2 years ago, and see Dr. Ibrahim. I felt all of these symptoms and more…Today, I am in the best shape I’ve been in since I was in my 20’s. My energy level, weight, libido, sleep patterns, muscle tone, and complexion are all better than they were 20 years ago. I owe this to Dr. Ibrahim’s treatments, bio-identical hormones, rejuvenation complex, energy complex and the many medical grade aesthetics that I have successfully undergone.Do yourself a favor, make an appointment with Biltmore Restorative Medicine & Aesthetics  and change the way you look and feel.

PAULA B., ASHEVILLE NC

– (Bio-Identical Hormones, Rejuvenation Complex, Energy Complex)

I had my third Vanquish treatment this week. I am noticing firmer abs, a firmer feeling (muscular) under the skin and my waist is smaller. I highly recommend this treatment.

CANDACE MB, NORTH CAROLINA

– (Vanquish Treatments)

My energy levels are through the roof. Wish I had done this 10 years ago!

ROB, ASHEVILLE, NC

– (HRT – Hormone Replacement Therapy)